Snoop's 'Reincarnated' Is Coming to the UK and Ireland

Just in case you haven't been paying attention to the multiple posts, video premieres and tweets about it, we're pretty excited about Reincarnated, the feature film detailing Snoop's journey from Dogg to Lion in Jamaica directed by VICE's very own Andy Capper. Luckily, it FINALLY reaches our shores on the 22nd March.

Watch the official trailer and grab full details of the Reincarnated UK theatrical run below.

Tuesday 26 March

London – Genesis Cinema

London – Hackney Picturehouse

London – Prince Charles Cinema

London – Ritzy Cinema

London – Stratford Picture House

Dublin – The Lighthouse

Liverpool – Picturehouse At Fact

Nottingham – Broadway Cinema

Oxford – The Ultimate Picture Palace

 

Wednesday 27 March

London – Genesis Cinema

London – Hackney Picturehouse

London – Prince Charles Cinema

London – Ritzy Cinema

London – Stratford Picture House

Dublin – The Lighthouse

Liverpool – Picturehouse At Fact

Nottingham – Broadway Cinema

Oxford – The Ultimate Picture Palace

 

Thursday 28 March

London – Genesis Cinema

London – Hackney Picturehouse

London – Prince Charles Cinema

London – Ritzy Cinema

London – Stratford Picture House

Dublin – The Lighthouse

Liverpool – Picturehouse At Fact

Nottingham – Broadway Cinema

 

Friday 29 March

Brighton – Duke's At Komedia

Edinburgh – Cameo Cinema

 

Saturday 30 March

Brighton – Duke's At Komedia

Edinburgh – Cameo Cinema

 

Sunday 31 March

Edinburgh – Cameo Cinema

 

Monday 01 April

Edinburgh – Cameo Cinema

 

Tuesday 02 April

Edinburgh – Cameo Cinema

 

Wednesday 03 April

Edinburgh – Cameo Cinema

 

Thursday 04 April

Edinburgh – Cameo Cinema

 

Friday 12 April

Cardiff – Chapter

 

Monday 15 April

Cardiff – Chapter

 

Thursday 18 April

Cardiff – Chapter

 

Sunday 05 May

Derby – Derby Quad

 

Monday 06 May

Derby – Derby Quad

 

Tuesday 07 May

Derby – Derby Quad

 

Friday 19 April

Leicester – Phoenix Square

 

Saturday 20 April

Leicester – Phoenix Square

 

Tuesday 30 April

Bradford – National Media Museum

 

Wednesday 01 May

Bradford – National Media Museum

Comments