Tyler, The Creator Announces Fourth Studio Album, 'Scum Fuck Flower Boy'

The 14-track project is solely performed and produced by Tyler.
July 6, 2017, 7:17pm

Tyler, The Creator has been successfully moving in relative silence for the better part of 2017. Last week, after a week-long countdown that had fans losing their minds, Tyler announced that he'd be having his own show on VICELAND titled NUTS + BOLTS premiere in early August. Today, he took to social media to share the announcement that fans were hoping for last week. On July 21 the former Odd Future ringleader will be releasing his fourth studio album, Scum Fuck Flower Boy.


The album comes equipped with two covers. One, designed by Eric White, shows Tyler with his back turned on a field surrounded by bees and flowers. The other is a minimal cover with a science class textbook-like photo of a bee. The album also features 14 tracks and is separated into two sides. See the track list below:

Tyler, the Creator – Scum Fuck Flower Boy:

1. Foreword
2. Where This Flower Blooms
3. Sometimes…
4. See You Again
5. Who Dat Boy?
6. Pothole
7. Garden Shed
8. Boredom
9. I Ain't Got Time!
10. 911 / Mr. Lonely
11. Dropping Seeds
12. November
13. Glitter
14. Enjoy Right Now Today

Follow Lawrence Burney on Twitter