This story is over 5 years old.

Maher Daniel and Louie Fresco Premiere No.19's Seductive 'Spring Sampler'

The label's annual compilation is bursting at the seams with floor-filling dynamite and ready to go off.

Spearheaded by Art Department's Jonny White, No.19 Music has blossomed into one of the most influential imprints on the global house scene. As such, the label's annual Spring Sampler has become an anticipated sterling collection of original tunes guaranteed to set the tone for the year ahead.

Bringing together an expert roster of old and new No.19 Music cohorts alike--including Art Department's other half Kenny Glasgow, Nitin, Clayton Steele, Eric Volta, Guti, Hector and more--this year's edition of the Spring Sampler is bursting at the seams with floor-filling dynamite and ready to go off.


Featured today are two standout tracks from the compilation by core members of the No.19 family.

First up is Canadian and All Day I Dream regular Maher Daniel with "Into The Stars", an atmospheric tech roller sure to captivate hearts and minds on dance floors everywhere. Following that up is some heady, hypnotic techno on "Anonymity" by top Mexican producer Louie Fresco, who released his debut LP on the label last year.

Brimming with inventive melodies that are miles away from the norm, both numbers offer further proof of No.19 Music's commitment to evolution, unearthing new names and remaining way ahead of the curve.

Watch Art Department's Music Video "Catch You By Surprise"

No. 19 Music's 'Spring 2015 Sampler' is out March 16.

No.19 Music is on Facebook // Twitter // SoundCloud
Maher Daniel is on Facebook // Twitter // SoundCloud
Louie Fresco is on Facebook // SoundCloud

Christopher is on Twitter.