This story is over 5 years old.

Grace Jones, Kelela, Danny Brown Rumored to Appear on New Gorillaz Album

No release date for the new album has been announced.

FACT reports that 19 unreleased Gorillaz songs now appear on UK music licensing database Phonographic Performance Limited, an organization that collects royalties from radio stations for record companies.

In addition to six interludes and an intro, the 19 tracks include a number of notable music industry names across multiple genres, including Grace Jones, Carly Simon, D.R.A.M., Vince Staples, Pusha T, Zebra Katz, Jamie Principle, Kelela and Danny Brown. It also includes the name of confirmed guest artists De La Soul.

Although 19 tracks have been registered, there is no word which will make the final cut of the album. A release date and title for the album has not yet been announced.

See the entire unconfirmed tracklist here. Earlier this month, Gorillaz announced a new festival and their first live show since 2010.