Devon Baldwin Explains How Two Break-Ups Inspired "Someone New"

Tune into episode 176 this Sunday at 11 AM EST/8AM PST and 11 PM EST/8 PM PST when Tariq Cherif joins Noisey Radio on Beats 1.
December 14, 2018, 9:29pm
Noisey Radio

This week on Noisey radio, Tariq Cherif, co-founder of preeminent traveling hip-hop festival Rolling Loud sits down to discuss the fest's humble beginnings and it's biggest installment yet -- this weekend in Los Angeles. Then, rising songstress Devon Baldwin brings us new music, and we check in with Dev09.

Listen here at 11 AM EST/8 AM PST and 11 PM EST/8 PM PST.

Intro Mix:
Meek Mill - "Going Bad" feat. Drake
Smokepurpp - "Sauce Like This"
YoungBoy Never Broke Again - "Valuable Pain"
Lil Mosey - "Kamikaze"
SENSITIVVTHUGG - "Los Fuegos" feat. Big Baby Ghandi *World Premiere*


Tariq Sharif:
Robb Banks & Chris Travis - "No Trespassing"
Lil Pump - "Multi-Millionaire" feat. Lil Uzi Vert
XXXTENTACION - "whoa (mind in awe)"
Ski Mask The Slump God - "Nuketown" feat. Juice WRLD
Lil Wayne - "Let It Fly" feat. Travis Scott


Devon Baldwin
Devon Baldwin - "Someone New"
Devon Baldwin - "Dead of Night"

Dev09 - "Oh S**t"