Listen to Drake's New Album 'Scorpion,' Featuring JAY-Z, Michael Jackson, More

Drake's new record is here. After half-a-year of promo, you can finally listen to 'Scorpion.'
Kathy Hutchins/Shutterstock

It's finally here: You can listen to Drake's new album Scorpion now. After a six-month rollout featuring singles "God's Plan," "Nice For What," and "I'm Upset," revelations of secret children, beefs, jackets, moody album trailers, and raised-from-the-dead pop superstars, we can finally listen to the mammoth 25-track album.

Scorpion includes features from JAY-Z, Michael Jackson, Ty Dolla $ign, and more, and is executive produced by Noah "40" Shebib. It's Drake's fifth official 'album' and his latest since 2016's Views. Since Views, he has also released the album-length project More Life. Realistically, if you include everything, this is Drake's eighth album. Listen to Scorpion below:

Shaad D'Souza is Noisey's Australian editor. Follow him on Twitter.

This article originally appeared on Noisey AU.