This story is over 5 years old.


DJ Shadow's New Album 'The Mountain Will Fall' Will Feature Run The Jewels, Nils Frahm, and More

Hear the title track from the instrumental hip-hop pioneer's forthcoming full-length out June 24.
Courtesy of Mass Appeal Records

Instrumental hip-hop pioneer DJ Shadow has shared the tracklist for his forthcoming album, The Mountain Will Fall, as well as the title track. The record, his first full-length since 2011's The Less You Know, The Better, features collaborations with rap duo Run The Jewels, German composer and producer Nils Frahm, UK musician Matthew Halsall, and more.

The Mountain Will Fall will be available June 24 via Mass Appeal Records, check out the tracklist below.

The Mountain Will Fall Tracklist:

01. The Mountain Will Fall
02. Nobody Speak (ft. Run the Jewels)
03. Three Ralphs
04. Bergschrund (ft. Nils Frahm)
05. The Sideshow (ft. Ernie Fresh)
06. Depth Charge
07. Mambo
08. Ashes to Oceans (ft. Matthew Halsall)
09. Pitter Patter (ft. G Jones & Bleep Bloop)
10. California
11. Ghost Town
12. Suicide Pact
13. Swerve (iTunes Bonus Track)