Young Thug Teams with Elton John, Jaden Smith, and 6lack for 'On The Rvn'

The six-track EP is Thugger's second release in as many months.
September 24, 2018, 9:38am

Young Thug has released On The Rvn, his second set of new songs in as many months. The EP features guest spots from Jaden Smith, 6lack, and Elton John, who appears on the recently leaked "High." It follows last month's full-length Slime Language and April's surprise three-track EP Hear No Evil. Thugger first teased the project on Twitter on September 9, but it might have been held up by legal issues as he was held in jail two weeks ago on felony drug and weapon charges. He was released on bond on September 13.


Listen to On The Rvn below.

Follow Alex Robert Ross on Twitter.