This story is over 5 years old.


The xx Announce New Album and Share Track, “On Hold”

The band’s third album, ‘I See You’ will be out on January 13 on Young Turks.
Photo courtesy of label

The xx confirmed today the details of their latest album, I See You, which will be out on the Young Turks label on January 13. The 10-track record will be the British band's third album, following 2012's Coexist. It was recorded between New York, LA, London, Reykjavik, and Texas.

To mark the occasion, the xx shared a single off the album, "On Hold," streaming below.

I See You tracklist:

1. Dangerous
2. Say Something Loving
3. Lips
4. A Violent Noise
5. Performance
6. Replica
7. Brave for You
8. On Hold
9. I Dare You
10. Test Me