This story is over 5 years old.

Fat Tony's "Hood Party" is the Exact Type of Weird Banger We Needed Today

Our Houston homie Fat Tony laces us with a certified speaker-knocker, featuring Kool A.D. and Despot.
March 8, 2013, 5:50pm

Yesterday, VICE premiered "Hood Party" by our homie from Houston Fat Tony. It features Kool A.D. and Despot, and it's the first single from his upcoming album Smart Ass Black Boy, due out June 11th on Young One. It's the exact type of off-kilter speaker-knocker that we needed today. Stream it below, and check the track listing to Smart Ass Black Boy under the track.

1. Smart Ass Black Boy
2. Final Destination
3. Creepin' [feat. Stunnaman and Tom Cruz]
4. BKNY [feat. Old Money]
5. I Shine
6. Never Let You Go [feat. Boy/friend]
7. Hood Party [feat. Kool A.D. and Despot]
8. Frenzy [feat. Tom Cruz]
9. Father's Day
10. Sleepover [feat. Shawn Neon]
11. The More Things Change (The More They Stay The Same)