Denzel Curry Goes Deep on 'TA1300'

This week, Noisey Beats 1 features Florida's Denzel Curry and rising LA rapper AzChike.
November 23, 2018, 4:03pm
E173_COMBINED_V1notimes

This week on Noisey Radio, we catch up with Florida icon Denzel Curry to discuss his latest release TA1300, and more. Then, Yakked Out Youngin' is back to bring us an exclusive interview with rising LA rapper AzChike.

Listen here at 11 AM EST/8 AM PST and 11 PM EST/8 PM PST.

Intro
Z Money - Givenchy Remix feat. OhGeesy
1TakeJay - This Beat Hit
Lil Tracy - Filet Mignon
$uicide Boy$ - SCRAPE

1542988859787-E172_DENZEL_V1

Denzel Curry
Denzel Curry - MAD I GOT IT l MAD 1 GOT 1T
Denzel Curry - VENGEANCE l VENGEANCE feat. JPEGMAFIA & ZillaKami
Denzel Curry - Ult
Denzel Curry - BLACK BALLOONS l 13LACK 13ALLOONZ feat. Twelve'len & GoldLink

1542988882231-E173_AZCHIKE_V1

AzChike
AzChike - The Shit
Rucci & 1TakeJay - Tax Season feat. AzChike
AzChike - Burn Rubber Again
AzChike - What's Next
AzChike - Licked Up feat. Almighty Suspect