This story is over 5 years old.


Celebrate 20 Years of Steve Aoki's Dim Mak Records with New Anniversary Compilation

Out Nov. 25, it features hits by The Bloody Beetroots, The Chainsmokers, Keys N Krates, MSTRKRFT, and more.

After starring in his own Netflix documentary and performing at a recent Hillary Clinton campaign event, veteran DJ and producer Steve Aoki has announced the details of a 20th anniversary Dim Mak compilation, featuring songs from artists on the label past and present.

Handpicked by the founder himself, the twenty tracks includes genre-spanning hits by Azari & III, Bloc Party, The Chainsmokers, Keys N Krates, MSTRKRFT, and more, with a bonus new remix of The Bloody Beetroots' 2009 bloghouse classic "Warp 1.9." The accompanying 20-page booklet features words by Aoki and rare photos from The Cobrasnake.

Pre-order the compilation digitallyor on CD/vinyl before it comes out Nov. 25, and check out a tracklist below.

Dim Mak 20th Year Anniversary Compilation Tracklist:

1. The Bloody Beetroots - Warp 1.9 (feat. Steve Aoki)
2. Bloc Party - Banquet
3. Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo - Boneless
4. Keys N Krates - Dum Dee Dum
5. MSTRKRFT - Heartbreaker (feat. John Legend)
6. Laidback Luke & Diplo - Hey
7. Zedd - Stars Come Out
8. Deorro - Dechorro
9. Borgore - Wild Out (feat. Waka Flocka Flame & Paige)
10. The Chainsmokers - #SELFIE
11. Carnage & Tony Junior - Michael Jordan
12. Autoerotique - Gladiator (Steve Aoki & DJ AM Remix)
13. Scanners - Bombs (A-Trak's/Trizzy's Boom Bam Slam Mix)
14. Bloc Party - Helicopter (Weird Science Remix) [feat. Peaches]
15. Azari & III - Reckless (With Your Love)
16. The Kills - Cat Claw
17. Pretty Girls Make Graves - Liquid Courage
18. Battles - DANCE
19. The Blood Brothers - Love Rhymes With Hideous Car Wreck
20. The Gossip & Tracy & The Plastics - Left Out Now
21. The Bloody Beetroots - Warp 2.0 (feat. Steve Aoki) [BONUS TRACK]