Soccer Mommy Tells Us How She Made Bedroom Pop Her Own

Tune into episode 151 this Sunday at 11 AM EST/8AM PST and 11 PM EST/8 PM PST when K$upreme joins Noisey Radio on Beats 1.

|
Jun 22 2018, 7:26pm

This week on Noisey Radio, Sophie Allison AKA Soccer Mommy is in the house to bring us her refreshing take on bedroom pop. Then, we check-in with Atlanta's own K$upreme and go inside his new project Flex Muzik 2.

Listen Here

Intro Mix
Juice WRLD - "Legends"
Yung Bans - "So Long My Friend"
Lud Foe - "Hit A Lick" *World Premiere*
Club Misery - "River of Blood"
Hella Sketchy - "Stupid"
Lil Gnar & Lil Skies - "Peoples Champ"
ATL Smook - "Money Dance"

Soccer Mommy
Soccer Mommy - "Your Dog"
Soccer Mommy - "Scorpio Rising"
Soccer Mommy - "Wildflowers"
Soccer Mommy - "Blossom (Wasting All My Time)"

K$upreme
K$upreme - "Gang" feat. Rich The Kid
K$upreme - "Move"
Lil Yachty - "OOPS" feat. 2 Chainz, K$upreme

K$upreme

Follow Noisey on Twitter.

This article originally appeared on Noisey US.