Advertisement
This story is over 5 years old
Music by VICE

Tune In at 4PM EST Today! HARD Day of the Dead Edition with Oliver, Thee Mike B and friends!

Lunch Breaks, tune in and get fed!

by THUMP Staff
Nov 1 2013, 10:57pm

LIVESTREAM STARTS AT 12PM PST ∞ 4PM EST ∞ 9PM GMT!!!

This afternoon, don't forget to tune in to our monthly live DJ session coming from Nest HQ, shot at a secret location deep inside the OWSLA headquarters in Los Angeles. On today's edition get ready to break out your Caleveras beacuse we're letting HARD Day of the Dead takeover. We'll have performances from Fool's Gold's Oliver and Thee Mike B as well as some special surprises. Join us eating lunch with you on the chat and get fed!