Advertisement
This story is over 5 years old
Music by VICE

Tune In at 3PM EST Today! Jesse Rose & Friends DJ Livestream on Lunch Breaks

THUMP teams up with NEST HQ to present your favorite DJs live from the belly of the OWSLA headquarters in LA. Tune in, turn on, turn up!

by THUMP Staff
Oct 4 2013, 7:27pm

LIVESTREAM STARTS AT 12PM PST ∞ 3PM EST ∞ 8PM GMT!!!

This afternoon, don't forget to tune in to our monthly live DJ session coming from Nest HQ, shot at a secret location deep inside the OWSLA headquarters in Los Angeles. On today's edition, Made to Play label boss Jesse Rose turns up the heat with a set full of tasty tech-house selections, plus hot Aussie house man Wax Motif gets deep and LA favorite Them Jeans party rocks. Also many suprise guests in the building eating lunch with you on the chat. Get fed!

Plus, check out this other cool THUMP content:
Making Tracks: A Chicago Footwork Documentary
Knife Party "LRAD" Official Music Video
Cooking with the DJ: Hood Internet