Jessie Reyez Talks About the Evolution of Her Career

Tune into episode 153 this Sunday at 11 AM EST/8AM PST and 11 PM EST/8 PM PST when Brothers Osborne and Icy Narco join Noisey Radio on Beats 1.
July 6, 2018, 3:46pm

This week on Noisey Radio, Toronto’s own Jessie Reyez sits down to guide us through the many stages of her robust career. Then, Nashville’s own Brothers Osborne break down some of their best country hits. Plus, don’t miss a check-in with up-and-coming Florida rap sensation Icy Narco.

Listen Here

Intro Mix: Verzache - "Waiting For You" (feat. Swell)
Hobo Johnson - "Sex In The City"
Oliver Tree - "Movement"
Jaden Smith - "GHOST" (feat. Christian Rich)
Lil Reek - "I’m Back"

Icy Narco Check-in:
Icy Narco - "Viagra Niagra"
Icy Narco - "Snowman"
Icy Narco - "Link"

Jessie Reyez:
Jessie Reyez - "Figures, a Reprise" (feat. Daniel Caesar)
Jessie Reyez - "Body Count"
Russ - "Basement" (feat. Jessie Reyez)

The Brothers Osborne:
The Brothers Osborne - "I Don’t Remember Me" (Before You)
The Brothers Osborne - "Shoot Me Straight"
The Brothers Osborne - "Weed, Whiskey, and Willie"

Smoke Dawg - "Count It Up"
03 Greedo - "Gun Bucc"
Lil Xan (feat. Lil Skies) - "Lies"

This article originally appeared on Noisey US.