Music by VICE

Listen to The Weeknd and Daft Punk's Second Collaboration "I Feel It Coming" Now

The Toronto R&B singer's third studio album 'Starboy' comes out Nov. 25 via XO/Republic Records.

by Max Mertens
Nov 18 2016, 4:05am


With his third studio album Starboy due out next week, Canadian R&B singer The Weeknd (aka Abel Tesfaye) has shared two more songs, including the Daft Punk-assisted "I Feel It Coming" and "Party Monster."

Following the previously released title track, Tesfaye's second collaboration with Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Thomas Bangalter channels the spirit of American 80s Motown group DeBarge, resulting in a breezy, last-dance-of-the-night anthem.

Starboy comes out Nov. 25 via XO/Republic Records.

Listen to both tracks below and find out where "Starboy" ended up on our ranked list of every Daft Punk song.

Starboy Tracklist:

1. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
2. Party Monster
3. False Alarm
4. Reminder
5. Rockin'
6. Secrets
7. True Colors
8. Stargirl Interlude (feat. Lana Del Rey)
9. Sidewalks (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10. Six Feet Under
11. Love to Lay
12. A Lonely Night
13. Attention
14. Ordinary Life
15. Nothing With You
16. All I Know (feat. Future)
17. Die For You
18. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)

Max Mertens is on Twitter.

party monster
Daft Punk
Abel Tesfaye
I Feel It Coming