Club Music's Hardest Working Man, DJ Haus, Has Finally Got an Album on the Way

Rinse will be releasing the Hot Haus producer's debut full length 'Burnin' Up'

30 September 2015, 1:01pm

Does DJ Haus ever sleep? Honestly. Serious question. Where does he find the time? When he's not releasing a million records a month on Unknown to the Unknown or DJing on the radio or smashing club after club or getting the likes of Serge and Legowelt to drop hot mixes for us here at THUMP he's probably doing a million other really cool things.

One very cool thing he's been doing recently is getting an album together for Rinse. The full length Burnin' Up — hopefully named after the Michael Jonzun classic — will apparently, "refract the rawest styles of house-rooted music from the last two decades through the gleefully recombinant, mutagenic tendencies of UK dance music." Which sounds great. In other words, it'll be an absolutely banging house album. Do yourself a favour and check out "No More Loving" from the record right now.

Oh, and you can check out the raucous artwork and a tracklisting below, too.

1. Won't Let U Get Away
2. Higher
3. Burnin Up
4. Hypnotizin'
5. EEEz Werkin
6. Houz Muzik (Feat. Chambray)
7. No More Loving
8. In My Mind
9. Make Me Feel This Way
10. Keep Me Coming (Feat. Innershades)
11. Acid Stringz

Follow DJ Haus on Facebook // SoundCloud // Twitter