thump news

Calvin Harris Shares Tracklist for 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1'

Future, Katy Perry, Nicki Minaj and many, many other artists make an appearance.
26 June 2017, 8:31am

After months of anticipation, Calvin Harris has shared the official tracklist for his latest album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1. Yesterday, the prolific DJ and producer posted the tracklist on his Twitter page.

Featured artists include many popular singers and rappers across numerous music genres, including Future, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Katy Perry, Pharrell Williams, and Nicki Minaj. The tracklist comes after months of teasing, with popular singles including "Slide," which features Frank Ocean and Migos, and "Heatstroke," which features Young Thug, Pharrell Williams and Ariana Grande.

View the entire tracklist below. Earlier this year, we looked at why Calvin Harris has so many songs of summer. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 drops June 30.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 tracklist:

  • Slide (feat. Frank Ocean & Migos)
  • Cash Out (feat. Schoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor & D.R.A.M.)
  • Heatstroke (feat. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande)
  • Rollin (feat. Future & Khalid)
  • Prayers Up (feat. Travis Scott & A-Trak)
  • Holiday (feat. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff)
  • Skrt On Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  • Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
  • Faking It (feat. Kehlani & Lil Yachty)
  • Hard To Love (feat. Jessie Reyez)