Off-Menu

Off-Menu

It's Wednesday, February 13, and the 'Piss Christ' Artist Bought a Slice of Trump's Wedding Cake

Plus, even the LA Times thinks In-N-Out's fries are bad.
Hannah Keyser
2.13.19
Off-Menu

It's Tuesday, February 12, and You Can Watch a Man Release a Giant Rat in a McDonald's

Plus, how to celebrate Valentine's Day if you're hungry or horny.
Hannah Keyser
2.12.19
Off-Menu

It's Monday, February 11, and Women in Japan Are Tired of Buying Valentine's Chocolates for Men

Plus, the most Pittsburgh wedding promotion ever involves Primanti Bros., of course.
Hannah Keyser
2.11.19
Off-Menu

It's Wednesday, February 6, and a Staten Island Bar Is Fighting Roofies by Putting Lids on Drinks

Plus, a very strong thief stole a very big burger.
Hannah Keyser
2.6.19
Off-Menu

It's Monday, February 4, and This Fox News Host's Queso Is So Gross It Became a Meme

Plus, the Brands are not OK.
Hannah Keyser
2.4.19
Off-Menu

It's Thursday, January 31, and a Teen Stole a PlayStation by Scanning It as Bulk Fruit

Plus, internet Nazis eat terrible things.
Hannah Keyser
1.31.19
Off-Menu

It's Tuesday, January 29, and There's an International Craft Beer Grifter Afoot

Plus: shockingly, "Build that Wall" Valentine's cookies didn't go over super well.
Hannah Keyser
1.29.19
Off-Menu

It's Friday, January 25, and Ketchup "Caviar" Exists Now

Plus, ways to both extend and shorten your lifespan, depending on your mood.
Hannah Keyser
1.25.19
Off-Menu

It's Thursday, January 24, and There's Too Much 'Stuf' in Oreos Now

Plus, our Secretary of Commerce "[doesn't] really quite understand why" unpaid federal employees might need food banks.
Hannah Keyser
1.24.19
Off-Menu

It's Wednesday, January 23, and This Pizza-Topped Sushi Roll Costs $36

Also, this tiny house runs on... Dunkin'?
Hannah Keyser
1.23.19
Off-Menu

It's Thursday, January 17, and the UK is Just Lousy with 'Shrooms Right Now

Plus, apparently smelling pizza for longer than two minutes makes you want pizza less?
Hannah Keyser
1.17.19
Off-Menu

It's Tuesday, January 15, and Trump Really Served 'Hamberders' to NCAA Champs

Also, meet the Juicero of measuring cups.
Hannah Keyser
1.15.19
0102