Music by VICE

Watch the Video for "Talkin Greezy," the New Single from Cakes da Killa's Debut Album

The debut album will feature collaborations with Peaches and Rye Rye.

by Britt Julious
Sep 3 2016, 3:55pm

Cover art courtesy of Cakes da Killa.

Cakes da Killa is set to drop his debut album, Hedonism, October 21 on Ruffians / Thirty Tigers. Featuring collaborations with Peaches and Rye Rye, Hedonism is the culmination of his quick rise in the underground electro-rap scene. The album will also feature production work from rising producers such as LSDXOXO, BoyGenius and Noah Breakfast.

Hedonism tracklist:
1. Hedonism
2. Keep it Goin (feat Calore)
3. Been Dat Did That
4. Up Out My Face (feat Peaches)
5. New Phone (Who Dis)
6. Gon Blow (feat Rye Rye)
7. Frostin'
8. Tru Luv (feat Josh Dst)
9. Talkin Greezy
10. Revelations

Watch the video for "Talkin Greezy," the first single from Hedonism, below. In 2015, Cakes da Killa shared his coming out story with THUMP for National Coming Out Day and his list of the worst sex jams to listen to while having sex.

Cakes Da Killa
Rye Rye
thump news