Music by VICE

Hear A$AP Rocky and Frank Ocean on Two New Tyler, The Creator Songs

"Who Dat Boy" and "911/Mr. Lonely" are Tyler's first new tracks since 2015's 'Cherry Bomb.'

by Alex Robert Ross
Jun 29 2017, 11:01pm

Photo by Petra Collins

Tyler, The Creator is back with his first full tracks since the release of 2015's Cherry Bomb LP. "Who Dat Boy" features A$AP Rocky and comes with a Wolf Haley-directed video (watch it in full above) while Frank Ocean pops up on "911/Mr. Lonely," which you can hear below. Long live Tyler.

Follow Alex Robert Ross on Twitter.

tyler the creator
Odd Future
A$AP Rocky:
who day boy