This story is over 5 years old.


Ty Dolla $ign Returns with New Quavo Assisted Track "Long Time"

The deluxe Edition of 'Free T.C.' comes out this Friday.

On new track "Long Time" Ty Dolla $ign says “I deserve to ball like Kobe for a very very long long time,” and man, ain't that truth. Ty$ delivered one of the best R&B oriented projects of last year in Free T.C. yet it received little to no fanfare. Well, except for me. Lucky for you guys, Ty$ has decided to re-release his debut album in the form of a deluxe edition featuring four bonus songs—one of which happens to be the Quavo assisted "Long Time." Produced by Metro Boomin, the track features wasp-sounding chords while Ty$ swoons around the punchy bassline and Mr. Quavo embodies the very idea of exuberance. Look out for the deluxe version of Free T.C. which arrives March 25. Check out the tracklist below and don't disappoint us like last time.


01 “LA” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy)
02 “Saved” (Feat. E-40)
03 “Straight Up” (Feat. Jagged Edge)
04 “Solid” (Feat. Babyface)
05 “Horses In The Stable”
06 “Know Ya” (Feat. Trey Songz)
07 “Credit” (Feat. Sevyn Streeter)
08 “Miracle/Wherever” (Feat. Big TC & D-Loc)
09 “Guard Down” (Feat. Kanye West & Diddy
10 “Sitting Pretty” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
11 “When I See Ya” (Feat. Fetty Wap)
12 “Blasé” (Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)
13 “Only Right” (Feat. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee4800)
14 “Bring It Out Of Me”
15 “Actress (Feat. R. Kelly)
16 “Finale” (Feat. SA-RA™ & PJ)
17 “Like A Drug”
18 “Wavy” (Geat. Joe Moses)
19 “Long Time” (feat. Quavo)
20 “Westside”

Jabbari Weekes is a human being. Follow him in this life called Twitter.