Noisey Beats 1: The Lox, Spaghetti Boys, 2016 Staff Picks, and More

Tune into Noisey Radio's first episode of 2017 this Saturday at 9 AM EST/6 AM PST and Sunday 9 PM EST/6 PM PST.
January 6, 2017, 6:11pm

Noisey Radio is back, and we're kicking off 2017 with a visit from Jadakiss, Styles P, and Sheek Louch, who stop by to break down their new album as The Lox,  Filthy America… It's Beautiful.

Then we'll check-in with Austin Butts & Kerwin Frost as they go inside their new Spaghetti Boys project, and hear from indigenous visual artist Indian Giver, who plays some select tunes. But first up, stay tuned for a special playlist of Noisey staff picks from the best of 2016.

Listen in Saturday at 9 AM EST/6 AM PST and Sunday 9 PM EST/6 PM PST, and read on for a glimpse of what's to come on episode 77 of Noisey Radio on Beats 1.


Intro Mix

A$AP Mob - "London Town" 
PUP - "DVP" 
Zeal & Ardor - "Devil Is Fine"
Angel Olsen - "Shut Up Kiss Me"
Frank Ocean - "Nights"
Kim - "Block 4 (ft. King Los)" *World Premiere*
A Tribe Called Red - "Electric Pow Wow Drum"

The Lox 

The Lox - "Get This $"
The Lox - "Secure The Bag ft. Gucci Mane & Infa-Red"
The Lox - "The Agreement ft. Fetty Wap & Dyce Payne"
The Lox - "Move Forward"

Austin Butts & Kerwin Frost 

Goblin - "Suspiria"
Migos – "YRN (Spaghetti Boys Remix)" 
Post Malone - "Feeling Whitney"