This story is over 5 years old.


Tune in This Weekend for Episode 25 of Noisey Radio on Beats 1

We sit with singer/songwriter Conner Youngblood and G.O.O.D. Music president and rap veteran Pusha T.

With Christmas growing ever near, Noisey Radio continues to treat our lovely listeners at Apple Music every Saturday morning and Sunday evening. This weekend marks episode 25, which begins with a mix of new music from Kid Cudi, Brodinski and Shy Glizzy, Make Believe, and more before speaking to singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist Conner Youngblood about his new album The Generation of Lift. After Conner, we sit down with the newly minted President of G.O.O.D. Music Pusha T about his his great new album King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude. Catch the show on Saturday at 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST and Sunday at 9 PM EST / 6 PM EST right here on Beats 1. Check out Noisey Radio episode 25's tracklist below.



Hot Headzz - "Hmmm"
Make Believe - "Pat Tillman, Emmitt Till"
Brodinski & Shy Glizzy - "WOAH"
Daddy (the band) - "You Are Mine"
Kid Cudi - "Adventures"

Conner Youngblood

Conner Youngblood - "Birds of Finland"
Conner Youngblood - "The Badlands"
Conner Youngblood - "Stockholm"
Conner Youngblood - "Diamonds"

Pusha T

The Notorious B.I.G. - "My Downfall (feat. D.M.C.)"
Pusha T- "Untouchable"
Pusha T- "Pain (feat. Future)"
Kanye West - "Runaway (feat. Pusha T)"