This story is over 5 years old.

Rabit's Surprise New Album, "Supreme," is Out Now

The 10-track album is limited to 100 copies.
September 4, 2016, 3:52pm
Image via Rabit.

Eric Burton aka Rabit recently dropped Supreme, a suprise new 10-track album. Limited to 100 copies, Supreme is reportedly one long track split into movements and four edits. Printed on CD-R, each copy of the album includes handmade art.

Supreme tracklist:
1. through silver in blood
2. want your freedom
3. supreme theme
4. exhale
5. mercutio(doves)
6. supreme theme(reprise)
7. jump out the face
8. im the shit
9. meet the devil
10. best friend

The album is currently available for purchase on Rabit's website.