This story is over 5 years old.

Kaytranada Shares '99.9%' Tracklist on Instagram Featuring Craig David, AlunaGeorge, Little Dragon, and More

The Montreal producer's debut album also includes Anderson .Paak, BADBADNOTGOOD, and Vic Mensa.
Photo by Chieff Bosompra

After being interviewed on BBC Radio 1 host Benji B's special Montreal show last night, Montreal producer Kaytranada has shared the tracklist for his highly-anticipated debut album 99.9%, via a series of colourful Instagram posts.

The record, which comes out May 6 on XL Recordings, features guest spots from Craig David, AlunaGeorge, Little Brother's Phonte, The Internet's Syd, Anderson .Paak, and more. The album also includes the previously released Vic Mensa collaboration "Drive Me Crazy," and "Leave Me Alone" with Shay Lia.


Check out some of the artwork and the full tracklist below.

99.9% Tracklist

1. Track Uno
2. Bus Ride (feat. Karriem Riggins & River Tiber)
3. Got It Good (feat. Craig David)
4. Together (feat. AlunaGeorge & GoldLink)
5. Drive Me Crazy (feat. Vic Mensa)
6. Weight Off (feat. BADBADNOTGOOD)
7. One Too Many (feat. Phonte)
8. Despite The Weather
9. Glowed Up (feat. Anderson .Paak)
10. Breakdance Lesson N.1
11. You're The One (feat. Syd)
12. Vivid Dreams (feat. River Tiber)
13. Lite Spots
14. Leave Me Alone (feat. Shay Lia)
15. Bullets (feat. Little Dragon)

Max Mertens is on Twitter.