Music by VICE

You Can Now Preview Disclosure's New Album, Featuring Lorde, Miguel, and Sam Smith

Listen to the whole album in under seven minutes.

by THUMP Staff
Sep 18 2015, 3:14am

Yesterday, the Disclosure boys treated us to a Radio 1 live lounge session with Sam Smith involving their new track "Omen" and a delicious cover of Drake's "Hotline Bling." It got us even more excited than we already were for the arrival of Caracal next week, the brothers' second album and follow-up to 2013's game-changing Settle. Disclosure have now dropped a mini-mix of the entire record, offering short snippets of every single track mixed into one and other. That means we are getting our first listen to a ton of collaborations, including those with The Weeknd, Miguel, and Lorde. The full track list sounds even groovier and more R&B-inflected than their first LP, with an unbelievable display of 2-step jams and house-pop slammers destined to dominate the next year of club and radio play. Listen below.

The full track list for Caracal:

01 Nocturnal [ft. The Weeknd]
02 Omen [ft. Sam Smith]
03 Holding On [ft. Gregory Porter]
04 Hourglass [ft. Lion Babe]
05 Willing & Able [ft. Kwabs]
06 Magnets [ft. Lorde]
07 Jaded
08 Good Intentions [ft. Miguel]
09 Superego [ft. Nao]
10 Echoes
11 Masterpiece [ft. Jordan Rakei]
12 Molecules
13 Moving Mountains [ft. Brendan Riley]
14 Bang That
15 Afterthought

Disclosure are on Twitter.

New music